Abilene Christian University 
Jorge Daniel Garcia
Director of International & Multicultural Enrollment
jdg99t@acu.edu

Angelo State University (English Language Learners' Institute) 
Meghan Pace
Assistant Director and Coordinator for International Student & Scholar Services
meghan.pace@angelo.edu

Dallas Baptist University 
Luiz de Jesus
International Recruiter and Liaison
luiz@dbu.edu

LeTourneau University 
Alan Clipperton
Associate Vice President of International Admissions
alanclipperton@letu.edu

Sam Houston State University English Language Institute
Barbara Eckenfels, MS
Executive Director of International Programs and Special Programs
eckenfels@shsu

Stephen F. Austin State University 
Heather Catton
Interim Director of International Programs
hcatton@sfasu.edu

Tarleton State University 
Kate Althlathini
International Recruiter
althlathini@tarleton.edu

Texas A&M University - Commerce
Jacques Fuqua, Director
Jacques.Fuqua@TAMUC.edu

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi 
Paul Meyer
Vic Provost
Paul.Meyer@tamucc.edu

Texas Wesleyan University 
Andy Harris
Director of International Programs
aharris@txwes.edu

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor 
Elizabeth Tanaka
Director, International Student Services
etanaka@umhb.edu

University of North Texas (Intensive English Language Institute) 
Dickie Hargrave
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
StudyatUNT@unt.edu

The University of Texas at Arlington
Dara Newton
dmmoore@uta.edu

University of Texas at San Antonio
Jessica Guiver
Director, International Undergraduate & ESL Admissions

Jessica.Guiver@utsa.edu

The University of Texas at Tyler
Dr. Teresa Kennedy
Executive Director of the Office of International Programs
tkennedy@uttyler.edu

West Texas A&M University
Kristine Combs, Director
International Student Office
kcombs@wtamu.edu